Confirmed Real Madrid La Liga fixtures for 2023-24 season. See date for El Clasico

The fixture list for the 2023-24 season is out, and it’s expected to be another exciting season.

The new season will kick off on August 12th.

Real Madrid will be facing Athletic Bilbao in their first match of the 2023-24 La Liga season. The Los Blancos will be away at the San Mames stadium.

La Liga have announced that the match will be held on August 12 or 13, with the date yet to be finalised.

For the first El Clasico, Real Madrid will be travelling to the Lluis Companys Olympic Stadium, which is Barca’s temporary home ground, on 29 October.

Real Madrid will host the second La Liga El Clasico on April 21, 2024 just over a month before 23/24 league season ends.

Here is Real Madrid’s fixture list for the 2023-24 campaign:

MD1: Athletic Bilbao (A)

MD2: Almeria (A)

MD3: Celta Vigo (A)

MD4: Getafe (H)

MD5: Real Sociedad (H)

MD6: Atletico Madrid (A)

MD7: Las Palmas (H)

MD8: Girona (A)

MD9: Osasuna (H)

MD10: Sevilla (A)

MD11: Barcelona (A)

MD12: Rayo Vallecano (H)

MD13: Valencia (H)

MD14: Cadiz (H)

MD15: Granada (H)

MD16: Real Betis (A)

MD17: Villarreal (H)

MD18: Alaves (A)

MD19: Mallorca (H)

MD20: Getafe (A)

MD21: Almeria (H)

MD22: Las Palmas (A)

MD23: Atletico Madrid (H)

MD24: Girona (H)

MD25: Rayo Vallecano (A)

MD26: Sevilla (H)

MD27: Valencia (A)

MD28: Celta Vigo (H)

MD29: Osasuna (A)

MD30: Athletic (H)

MD31: Mallorca (A)

MD32: Barcelona  (H)

MD33: Real Sociedad (A)

MD34: Cadiz (H)

MD35: Granada (A)

MD36: Alaves (H)

MD37: Villarreal (A)

MD38: Real Betis (H)